Community Advisory Board

Allen County CASA: Nancy Springer

Allen County Juvenile Center: Magistrate Dan Pappas and Keisha Thierry-Mildor

Allen County Sheriff’s Department: Troy Hershberger

Allen Superior Court, Family Relations Division: Judge Charles F. Pratt and Magistrate Lori Morgan

Christman Consulting, LLC & Gigi’s Playhouse: Kate Christman

Bowen Center: Rosalinda Torres and Susan Miller

Center for Nonviolence: Tasha Sare

City Life: Nygel Simms

Community Advocate: Jeff Studebaker

Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health:  Deborah McMahan, MD, and Jennifer Miller

Fort Wayne Police Department: Ben Young

Lutheran Children’s Hospital: Stephanie Paulson, MD, andTammy Else

Park Center: Phil Hutson

Redeemer Radio:  Cindy Black

SOCAP: Amy Dahm Just

The Villages: Betsy Kuhn and Millie McDonald

University of Saint Francis: Lori Westropp

Vincennes University Early College Program: Glenda Ervins

Wellspring Interfaith Social Services: Lois Ehinger